2014 – 2016 DIRECTORS


J. Arnold Rodriguez, President
951-685-6503
jarodriguez@sarwc.com

Jon A. Trotter, Vice President
909-364-2821
jtrotter@chinohills.org

​Becky Kasten, Treasurer
becky.kasten61@yahoo.com

Martha Duran, Secretary
909-806-4083
mduran@eastvalley.org

Thomas H. Stafford, Director-at-Large
951-205-5802
​texan@dslextreme.com

Ron Reed, Director-at-Large, Webmaster
714-200-9518
ron@icwa-group.com

Dave Hafen, Industry Rep.
951-852-9129
davehafen@rocketmail.com

2014 – 2016 COMMITTEES


Ken Berard, Name Badge Chair
909-390-8000

Fred “Hans” Hanson,Program Chair
951-686-1070
951-788-1256fax
fred.hanson@webbassociates.com

Thomas H. Safford, Scholarship Chair
951-205-5802
​texan@dslextreme.com

Pat Casady, Membership Chair
909-222-7329
p.casady@charter.net