Clubs

CALIFORNIA CONGRESS OF REPUBLICANS
COACHELLA VALLEY/HERITAGE PALMS CR
John Mead, PRESIDENT
Phone: 760-360-6955 jrmead@dc.rr.com

HEMET SAN JACINTO CR
Robin Lowe, PRESIDENT
Phone: 951-760-2200 crobinlowe@verizon.net
4th Monday, Dinner

TEMECULA VALLEY CR
Darrell Connerton, PRESIDENT
Phone: 951-693-1994 FAX: 951-693-1943
Darrell_connerton@yahoo.com

CALIFORNIA REPUBLICAN ASSEMBLY
MURRIETA/TEMECULA RA
Jonathan Ingram, PRESIDENT
Phone: 951-677-7887 altertjonathan@gmail.com

CA STATE REP. NAT’L HISPANIC ASSEMBLY
Alex Ramirez, PRESIDENT
RIVERSIDE CHAPTER

LINCOLN CLUBS
LINCOLN CLUB OF COACHELLA VALLEY
Dick Oliphant, CHAIRMAN
Phone: 760-578-0984 dick@oliphantenterprises.com
Loretta Clements, Administrator 760-321-0550

LINCOLN CLUB OF GREATER PALM SPRINGS
Gary Jeandron, CHAIRMAN
Phone: 760-969-4210 thelincolnclubps@verizon.net

LINCOLN CLUB OF RIVERSIDE COUNTY
Rick Hoffman, CHAIRMAN
Phone: 951-689-1910 Sherri.Gomez4@gmail.com
1st Monday, Lunch Mission Inn

LINCOLN CLUB OF SOUTHWEST RIVERSIDE COUNTY
Darrell Connerton, CHAIRMAN
Phone: 951-693-1994 FAX: 951-693-1943
Darrell_connerton@yahoo.com

LOG CABIN REPUBLICANS
LOG CABIN REPUBLICANS of PALM SPRINGS
Johnny Hildreth, CHAPTER LEADER
Phone: 760-469-0568
Palmspringslogcabin@gmail.com

REPUBLICAN WOMEN FEDERATED
Riverside County RWF
Adele Harrison, PRESIDENT
Phone: 951-295-1970 adelegaryh@gmail.com

CORONA/NORCO RWF
Regina Santamaria, PRESIDENT
Phone: 909-268-8829 cnrwf@yahoo.com
3rd Tuesday 6 p.m.

DESERT HOT SPRINGS RWF
Anna Schuman, PRESIDENT
Phone: 760-288-4831 Julyaps21@gmail.com
4th Wednesday, 12 noon Miracle Springs Hotel, DHS

EAST VALLEY RWF
Joy Miedecke, PRESIDENT
Phone: 760-772-2727 jmiedecke@aol.com
1st Monday, Lunch

HEMET SAN JACINTO VALLEY RWCF
Sharon Myers-Durbin, PRESIDENT
Phone: 951-765-7634 smdurbin@verizon.net
3rd Wednesday, Lunch

PALM SPRINGS RWF
Wendy Lapham, PRESIDENT
Phone: 760-699-4899 wendylapham@msn.com
3rd Wednesday, Lunch

RANCHO MIRAGE RWF
Pam Levin, PRESIDENT
Phone: 760-345-5150
plevin1515@gmail.com 3rd Wednesday, Lunch

RIVERSIDE RWF
Shelly Lindekugel, PRESIDENT
Phone: 951-533-1318 She2work@yahoo.com
3rd Friday, 11:30 a.m.

SAN GORGONIO PASS RWF
Cheryl Benton, PRESIDENT
Phone: 909-499-5906 Cherylsu01@aol.com
4th Wednesday, Lunch

TEMECULA/MURRIETA VALLEY RWF
Jackie Raspler, PRESIDENT
Phone: 951-696-0746 Jackie380@msn.com
3rd Tuesday, Lunch Wilson Creek Winery

REPUBLICAN ORGANIZATION COMMITTEE
ROC of the DESERT
Johnny Hildreth, CHAIRMAN
Phone: 760-772-9500 Cell: 760-469-0568
ROCOFTHEDESERT@gmail.com
2nd Wednesday, 4 p.m. Republican Hdqtrs, Palm Desert

REPUBLICAN CLUBS
SUN CITY/PALM DESERT REPUBLICAN CLUB
Terry Kay, PRESIDENT
Phone: 760-360-6325 tkay0933@gmail.com

SUN CITY/SHADOW HILLS REPUBLICANS
Al Miller, PRESIDENT
Phone: 760-863-1115 Alm7651@verizon.net
2nd Tuesday, 6:30 p.m. Santa Rosa Clubhous

YOUNG REPUBLICANS
COACHELLA VALLEY YR
Hugh Van Horne, PRESIDENT
Phone: 951-897-4844 hughvanhorn@gmail.com

RIVERSIDE COUNTY YR
Michael Garrison, PRESIDENT
Phone: 951-796-9786 msgarrison@verizon.net